TRplus gives shape to our great ambition to further broaden the activities of Passwerk to other areas in which the typical qualities of people with autism form a strong added value. This symbiosis manifests itself in numerous, highly valued functions. TRplus tries to identify these and create opportunities around them for as many people with autism as possible. The basis for this is always taken from the success model of sister company Passwerk.

powered by
Logo Passwerk-fullwit-05.png
Founded by Passwerk
Consultants with autism
Job coaching for consultants
Software development,
Business Intelligence,
X-ray screening
 

Software development

Skilled software developers are prize game in the labour market. Highly sought after, but also very hard to find. However, there is a group of qualified developers with autism who, despite this "war for talent", are typically confronted with a difficult job search. It is for these rough diamonds that we want to find a well-deserved place in the professional labour market.

 

Our software developers excel in the efficient development of high-quality software. Their logical thinking results in logically built and developed software. Furthermore, they follow the rules and procedures like no other, which results in extremely clean code. Their linguistic thinking and logical reasoning tie in perfectly with programming languages. Their generally well-developed creativity is strongly expressed when conceiving new software solutions to particular challenges.

 

Press the button on the right to meet our software developers. If you are interested in a particular profile, we are happy to organise a non-binding interview with the candidate in question at your location. This will give you the opportunity to get to know the person behind the CV better, on both a personal and a technical level. If both parties are confident that it is a good match, the job coach involved—who is also present at this point of the application—will be happy to discuss the practical steps with you further.

TRplus was set up as a sister company of Passwerk in 2017. Initially, the focus was entirely on activating qualified software developers with autism in the regular, professional employment circuit. This initial focus has since been further broadened with two additional areas of expertise in which people with autism can excel: Business intelligence and X-ray screening. Passwerk’s model, which has proven its absolute added value for the professional activation of software test engineers with autism since 2008, is always the source of inspiration.

Our services

 
Software development

Qualified software developers with expertise in Java, .Net, C#, C++, PHP, etc.

Business Intelligence (BI)

SAS (Base & Advanced) and Power BI certified employees.

X-ray
screening 

‘Visual thinkers’ who are perfectly at home in the X-ray screener position.

Interested in working with us? Be sure to watch the video below

Business Intelligence (BI)

Companies and organisations are continuing to accumulate large amounts of data and information. This data is a treasure chest of information for, among others, making strategic decisions, providing customised services and products and developing algorithms in the framework of artificial intelligence.

 

Our BI consultants provide support in the area of data preparation activities so that the Big Data scientist can use this data. The highly developed analytical thinking skills of our specific group of consultants are extremely useful when working with data. Their perfectionism and sensitivity to details guarantee an almost unrivaled quality. In addition, our BI consultants are creative in devising solutions and they attach great importance to good documentation, which is very valuable in this environment.

 

We have BI consultants in our team who are specialised in SAS (partnership) and in Power BI from Microsoft.

Skills SAS-consultants (Base & Advanced)

Skills Power BI-consultants

  • Writing SAS programs for data management, data quality control and reporting;

  • Extracting, manipulating and merging databases and files to create analytical data sets and data marts;

  • Coding business rules and derived fields;

  • Performing simple analytical and statistical tasks (e.g. comparisons of averages across groups, trend mapping, etc.);

  • Implementing data quality control and validation processes in SAS;

  • Analyzing, maintaining and troubleshooting existing SAS programs;

  • Creating and maintaining documentation on data processes and data quality issues.

  • Advanced SAS code tuning and resource optimization in the context of big data processing;

  • Debugging and reverse engineering complex SAS programs;

  • Automation of code execution in the context of complex reporting chains and data processes.

  • Our BI-consultants can also be deployed for annotations and creating glossaries.

Our Power BI-consultants have Power BI training and can provide support for:

  • Data use and transformation using Power BI Desktop

    • Connecting with data sources

    • Carrying out transformations

    • Data cleansing

  • Modelling and visualising data

    • Creating and optimising data models

    • Creating calculated columns, tables and measurements

    • Creating hierarchies

    • Creating and formatting interactive visualisations

    • Managing adapted report solutions

  • Configuring dashboards, reports & apps in the Power BI Service

    • Accessing on-premises data

    • Configuring dashboard

    • Publishing reports

    • Configuring security for dashboards, reports & apps

    • Configuring apps and app workspaces

Interested in working together?

 

X-ray screening

g4s-logo--01.png

There is a subgroup of people within the autism spectrum who are specifically characterised by highly developed visual thinking skills. These ‘visual thinkers’ have very valuable talents that come into their own within the X-ray screener position. More specifically, their eye for detail makes them ideally suited to this important job.

“We find that they certainly perform as well as other X-ray screeners; their strong visual thinking skills are an asset in this job.”

Interested in working together?

For the recruitment, selection, and further guidance of recruited candidates, TRplus has developed a partnership with G4S, world leader in the security sector. The specific training for X-ray screener is provided by G4S itself in this process. Each successful candidate joins G4S at the end of the selection process and goes to work for baggage screening at Brussels Airport in Zaventem. A detailed explanation of the X-ray screener selection process, in cooperation with G4S, can be found on the Apply page.

“They process a lot more baggage in one day than any other screener because (unlike other colleagues), they screen a full shift of baggage. Their ability to concentrate is not to be underestimated!”

Watch the video below about our collaboration with G4S

 
 

Contact us

Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Logos-13_edited.png
Logos-01_edited.png
sas.png

Partner:

© 2021 TRplus

TRplus logo-01.png

TRplus concrétise notre grande ambition d’élargir les activités de Passwerk à d’autres domaines où les qualités propres aux personnes autistes constituent une plus-value majeure. Cette symbiose s’illustre dans de nombreuses fonctions très appréciées que TRplus tâche d’identifier en vue de donner une chance à un maximum de personnes atteintes d’autisme. Le modèle de réussite de sa société sœur, Passwerk, constitue chaque fois une source d’inspiration à cet égard.

powered by
Logo Passwerk-fullwit-05.png
Une société fondée par Passwerk
Consultants atteints d’autisme
Coaching professionnel pour les consultants
Développement de logiciels,
Business Intelligence,
screening aux rayons X
 

Développement de logiciels

Les développeurs de logiciels compétents ne sont pas légion sur le marché du travail. Ils sont très recherchés, mais aussi très difficiles à trouver. Pourtant, il existe des développeurs diplômés qui, malgré cette « course aux talents », sont généralement confrontés à une quête difficile dans le domaine du travail en raison de leur autisme. Et ce sont précisément à ces diamants bruts que nous voulons donner la place qu’ils méritent sur le marché du travail professionnel.

 

Nos développeurs de logiciels excellent dans le développement efficace de logiciels de haute qualité. Leur capacité de raisonnement logique aboutit à des logiciels soigneusement conçus. Leur pensée logique permet des logiciels logiquement construits et développés. Ils suivent les règles et les procédures comme nul autre, ce qui les conduit à utiliser le code de manière extrêmement pure. Les langages de programmation correspondent parfaitement à leur pensée logique et à leur capacité de raisonnement logique. Leur créativité généralement très développée s’exprime tout particulièrement dans la recherche de nouvelles solutions en matière de logiciels pour relever des défis particuliers. Leur besoin de structure les amène à examiner de près la documentation de l'application développée.

 

​Utilisez le bouton sur votre droite pour faire connaissance avec nos développeurs de logiciels. Si le CV d'un profil particulier suscite votre intérêt, nous nous ferons un plaisir d'organiser dans vos bureaux un entretien avec le candidat en question. Ainsi, vous aurez tout loisir de mieux faire connaissance avec la personne derrière le CV, tant du point de vue humain que technique. Si les deux parties sont satisfaites de l'entretien, le jobcoach responsable, qui assiste également à l'entretien, vous recontactera pour formaliser les aspects pratiques.

TRplus a vu le jour en 2017 en tant que société sœur de Passwerk. Au départ, l’accent était mis intégralement sur l’activation sur le marché de l’emploi traditionnel de développeurs de logiciels diplômés atteints d’autisme. Il s’est ensuite élargi à deux domaines d’expertise complémentaires où peuvent exceller les personnes autistes : la Business Intelligence et le screening aux rayons X. Le modèle de Passwerk, qui démontre depuis 2008 la plus-value absolue que représente l’activation d’ingénieurs de test de logiciels atteints d’autisme, constitue une excellente source d’inspiration à cet égard.

Nos services

 
Développement
de logiciels

Développeurs de logiciels diplômés, ayant notamment de l’expérience avec Java, .Net, C#, C++, PHP, etc.

Business Intelligence (BI)

Spécialistes de la Business Intelligence dotés d’aptitudes spécifiques en SAS et Power BI.

Screening aux rayons X

Des « penseurs visuels » qui conviennent idéalement pour la fonction d’agent de screening aux rayons X.

Tu veux commencer à travailler chez nous ? Alors regarde la vidéo ci-dessous !

Business Intelligence (BI)

De plus en plus, les entreprises et organisations disposent de grandes quantités de données et d’informations. Ces données constituent des informations précieuses, notamment pour la prise de décisions stratégiques, l’offre de services et produits sur mesure et l’élaboration d’algorithmes dans le cadre de l’intelligence artificielle.

 

La forte capacité analytique développée par notre groupe de consultant est un atout majeur dans le travail avec des données. Leur perfectionnisme et leur sensibilité aux détails garantissent une qualité de travail inégalée. Lorsqu’il s’agit de trouver des solutions, nos consultants BI font preuve de beaucoup de créativité et accordent beaucoup d’importance à une bonne documentation, ce qui est très précieux dans ce contexte. Nos consultants en BI vous accompagnent dans le cadre d’activités de préparation de données de manière à ce qu’elles soient exploitables par les spécialistes du Big data.

 

Nos consultants en BI sont spécialisés en SAS (partenariat) et en Power BI de Microsoft.

Skills SAS-consultants (Base & Advanced)

Skills Power BI-consultants

  • Conception de programmes SAS dans le cadre de la gestion de données, le contrôle qualité de données et le rapportage de données;

  • Extraction, manipulation et fusion de bases de données, ainsi que conception de fichiers pouvant créer des “datasets” analytiques (jeux de données) et des “datamarts” (serveurs informatiques centralisés);

  • Codage de règles business et de champs dérivés;

  • Exécution de tâches analytiques/statistiques simples (comparaison de moyennes, visualisation de tendances,..);

  • Mise en oeuvre de contrôles qualité de données et du processus de validation dans SAS;

  • Analyse, mise à jour et solution de problèmes en relation avec des programmes SAS existants;

  • Conception et mise à jour de la documentation sur les processus de données et les problèmes de qualité de données.

  • Tuning avancé du code SAS et optimalisation des ressources dans un contexte de big data processing.

  • Débogage et reverse engineering de programmes SAS complexes.

  • Automatisation de l’exécution du code dans le contexte de chaînes de reporting complexes et de processus de données.

  • Nos consultants peuvent également être engagés pour la création d’annotations et la réalisation de glossaires.

Nos consultants Power BI ont suivi une formation Power BI de base et peuvent exécuter les tâches suivantes :

  • Utilisation et transformation de données à l’aide de Power BI Desktop

    • Connexion aux sources de données

    • Transformations

    • Nettoyage de données

  • Modélisation et visualisation de données

    • Création et optimisation de modèles de données

    • Création de colonnes, tableaux et mesures calculés

    • Création de hiérarchies

    • Création et formatage de visualisations interactives

    • Gestion de solutions de rapports adaptées

  • Configuration de tableaux de bord, rapports et applications dans le service Power BI

    • Accès à des données sur site

    • Configuration de tableaux de bord

    • Publication de rapports

    • Configuration de protection de tableaux de bord, rapports et applications

    • Configuration d’applications et d’espaces de travail d’applications

Ce type de collaboration

vous intéresse ?

 

Screening aux rayons X

Parmi les personnes atteintes d’autisme, il existe un sous-groupe caractérisé par une intelligence visuelle excessivement développée. Ces « penseurs visuels », comme on les appelle, sont dotés de très précieux talents qui s’illustrent parfaitement dans la fonction d’agent de screening aux rayons X. Leur sens du détail convient tout particulièrement à cette importante fonction.

Nous constatons qu’ils sont au moins aussi performants que les autres agents de screening aux rayons X ; leur grande intelligence visuelle constitue un atout pour cette fonction.

Ce type de collaboration vous intéresse ?

Aux fins de recrutement, de sélection et ensuite d’accompagnement des candidats retenus, TRplus a développé un partenariat avec G4S, leader mondial du secteur de la sécurité. Dans le cadre de ce processus, la formation spécifique au screening aux rayons X est assurée par G4S. Chaque candidat qui sort victorieusement du processus de sélection est embauché par G4S pour travailler au screening des bagages à l’aéroport de Zaventem. Tout le processus de sélection réalisé en collaboration avec G4S pour le poste d’agent de screening aux rayons X est décrit en détail sur la page « Poser sa candidature ».

Ils traitent beaucoup plus de bagages en une journée que les autres agents, parce que (contrairement à leurs collègues), ils screenent exclusivement les bagages durant tout un shift complet.. La capacité de concentration dont ils font preuve ne doit pas être sous-estimée !

 
 

Contactez-nous

Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Logos-13_edited.png
Logos-01_edited.png

Partner:

© 2020 TRplus

TRplus logo-01.png